Oct 16th, 2020  05:10:18 PM

This is one of the most fantastic websites and best customer service I have recieved in years!! Probably the best I have received in my whole life... Thank you for all you guys are doing to help nurses and to help individuals achieve their dream.

Oct 02nd, 2020  02:10:49 AM

Thank you very much. I am so proud and in love with ARCHER. I will forever recommend everybody to use this cheapest question bank. I did all the questions, and I scored 5 points more than my peers in many tests. I got 60 questions only on my NCLEX RN, and the computer shut down, passed! This archer assessment based on the average peer score is so correct!!!

Sep 26th, 2020  06:09:29 PM

Hi Archer team,I am really thankful for the great support you gave me throughout my journey of NCLEX. I took my test on 24th and I got a good pop up yesterday. Thank you very much for the entire team for your continuous support.

Sep 09th, 2020  01:09:37 PM

I want to thank Dr. Red. I just received a score report which says pass, 223! Your theory review was excellent. Solving UWORLD multiple times was not enough for me (UWSA1 178/UWSA2 188). I started your course a month before the exam. I should have started them earlier. After watching those videos, my NBME exam increased the score by 100 points (NBME5 270 > NBME4 370, FRED was 68%). Your lecture taught me several essential concepts that are very high yield. Besides, your CCS rapid review was incredible. I can comfortably solve several cases in the actual exam since I am very familiar with those concepts. I should have taken an extensive CCS course if I had time since my CCS score was the same as my MCQs score. Anyway, I recommend everyone to take these courses. Thank you for your incredible lectures!

Sep 04th, 2020  11:09:08 PM

Thank you,Archerreview.com!I was blessed when I found your website!The questions you provided for me for NCLEX-RN were right on time!After my 4th attempt at taking NCLEX-RN,The LORD blessed me, and I discovered I passed on August 21st, 2020!!!Thank you all for your help and contributions!!!Much Love,Olivia Madlock Stork

Jul 12th, 2020  04:07:42 AM

Passed Step 3 after multiple attempts. This was my last chance! Anyone underestimating Step 3CCS, my experience is an eye opener. I did not lose a single case this time and ended up passing. To my fellow residents, remember Archer review is GOLD, do not disregard any point in the lectures, listen and watch and understand every step/ every guideline. They show up on exam a lot. Sometimes, it feels like you are listening to Dr. Red voice leading you toward correct answer when attempting some mcqs

Jun 13th, 2020  04:06:51 PM

Thank you Archer. Passed Step 3 after 3 attempts and I owe this success to you. If not for the CCS, I would have lost this again. My MCQs were not great this time either. I should have done your theory review too. Anyway, I think your CCS helped me the most. Big thanks from the bottom of my heart! passing this meant a lot to me!!

May 30th, 2020  02:05:15 PM

I heard its really nice n great passing rates

Apr 18th, 2020  10:04:25 AM

I want to say that for IMG that Is studying outside the USA the CCS rapid course is the best. I passed in the first time Step 3 on Feb 2020. Focus in CCS Dr. Red Explanation and repeat, repeat and repeat once again. The best course

Apr 16th, 2020  01:04:00 AM

thank you so much TEAM ARCHER!!! you\'re a big help in my dream to become a USRN! More power,Godbless!stay safe and healthy team Archer!:):)...i will be promoting Archer to my friends and to everyone that are preparing for their NCLEX that Archer is the best and have excellent staffs that respond quickly. again a million thankS!

POST YOUR FEEDBACK