Apr 26th, 2019  11:04:09 PM

Thank you for this course. Archer CCS course offers the exact rationale for the steps that are done on CCS software. Use of the true exam software in your course has taught me in-depth on areas where I was lacking even after practicing UW cases. I will recommend it to all my friends who have been heavily confused with UWorld ccs software. It's not just enough to practice on software, we need the real strategy and your course provides that! Thanks!

Nov 28th, 2018  07:11:57 AM

Hi..I have found your CCS series and this question bank highly useful for my preparation. I have used USMLEworld in the past and have failed the examination. The CCS portion of the exam, I believe was my demise. This question bank is ending soon for me and I would like to know how much a 2 week extension would cost as I am hopeful to take the exam before the year\'s end. I had to interrupt my study due to care for an ill family member. Thank you!

Nov 28th, 2018  06:11:23 AM

Thanks so much . I have found your lectures most helpful. Because I work full time I have not been able to complete the videos but would be grateful for an extension. My exam is on the 15th of January. I plan to purchase the ccs prep as well.

Nov 09th, 2018  02:11:43 PM

What you said was absolutely accurate. Scoring very high CCS made em pass this exam on 3rd attempt. I am thankful for your course. I have recommended it to many of my friends!

Jul 21st, 2018  11:07:21 PM

I took my step 3 , second attempt and passed, the first time I did master the the boards and uworld 3 times along with uworld cases and studied for six months and failed. This time I bought archer theory lectures and made notes for each chapter while I was watching the lectures, I could tell the difference within a week with my qbank scores, I started getting at least 3 extra questions right because of these lectures, I did the lectures once and did uworld once this time , studied for 3 months and passed. Archer lectures are on point with what we need to know, thank you archer I can’t thank you guys enough for such an amazing review, I also watched CCS videos once and did uworld cases about 3 times along with other sources for cases and it worked.

Jul 21st, 2018  11:07:38 PM

I passed my exam. Like you guys mentioned, CCS was the key. I got it on the high side. Thank you very much for an excellent course. I went through Archer CCS and Uworld. Thanks!

May 16th, 2018  07:05:20 PM

Thank you for great CCS review. Helped me easily pass this exam though I got low score on MCQ

Mar 29th, 2018  05:03:16 PM

Thank you so much for a great product. Your CCS and lectures truly helped me pass this exam. I got a high score, much more than I expected. Will you be launching any review for IM board courses?

Mar 29th, 2018  03:03:09 PM

I got a 244 on my Step 3, despite my NBME/UWSA all being around 227. This shows that the CCS played a MAJOR role in boosting my score.I used Archer\'s CCS Rapid Review package for $88 that includes the 4-5 full CCS workshops. The way he teaches is very kind, considerate, and most importantly, efficient and strategic to do well on the CCS. Only minor complaint I had was the frustration of the video interface he has which kept freezing, but his staff found a solution very quickly. I\'d highly recommend this option!

Jan 04th, 2018  12:01:03 PM

Hello Dr Red, Thanks for your coaching on ccs.. I took my USMLE step 3 I just got my step 3 score and I passed the test with a score of 218. I am very happy and wanted to let you know that the class really helped me . Thanks again

POST YOUR FEEDBACK