Jul 12th, 2020  04:07:42 AM

Passed Step 3 after multiple attempts. This was my last chance! Anyone underestimating Step 3CCS, my experience is an eye opener. I did not lose a single case this time and ended up passing. To my fellow residents, remember Archer review is GOLD, do not disregard any point in the lectures, listen and watch and understand every step/ every guideline. They show up on exam a lot. Sometimes, it feels like you are listening to Dr. Red voice leading you toward correct answer when attempting some mcqs

Jun 13th, 2020  04:06:51 PM

Thank you Archer. Passed Step 3 after 3 attempts and I owe this success to you. If not for the CCS, I would have lost this again. My MCQs were not great this time either. I should have done your theory review too. Anyway, I think your CCS helped me the most. Big thanks from the bottom of my heart! passing this meant a lot to me!!

May 30th, 2020  02:05:15 PM

I heard its really nice n great passing rates

Apr 18th, 2020  10:04:25 AM

I want to say that for IMG that Is studying outside the USA the CCS rapid course is the best. I passed in the first time Step 3 on Feb 2020. Focus in CCS Dr. Red Explanation and repeat, repeat and repeat once again. The best course

Apr 16th, 2020  01:04:00 AM

thank you so much TEAM ARCHER!!! you\'re a big help in my dream to become a USRN! More power,Godbless!stay safe and healthy team Archer!:):)...i will be promoting Archer to my friends and to everyone that are preparing for their NCLEX that Archer is the best and have excellent staffs that respond quickly. again a million thankS!

Apr 09th, 2020  10:04:33 PM

Excellent NCLEX Qs with rationales. I did UWorld first time around and their pricing is outrageous. I failed and asked UWorld for courtesy extension which they did not approve. It is hard to find a company like yours that is willing to help! And the price point is great. Thank you for helping us, Nurses. I just found out passed - feeling grateful and I will refer all my friends to you!!!! Thank you!@

Apr 08th, 2020  11:04:14 AM

Thank You archer!!I passed my NCLEX-RN exam, mostly used your test bank while doing my review!!

Mar 20th, 2020  03:03:43 PM

I want this app

Feb 26th, 2020  08:02:17 AM

Good; enjoying the app. Looking forward to posting a review once my exam is done

Feb 24th, 2020  03:02:09 AM

Excellent experience with your NCLEX app so far. Keep up the good work!

POST YOUR FEEDBACK