Apr 27th, 2015  01:04:29 AM

Dear Dr. Red, i wanted to thank you for helping me pass my Step 3 exam. My results just cam in this week. I took my exam on March 29th and 30th. I did your CCS workshop and theory videos and they both helped and i dont think i could have passed without them. I took the exam once before in septemeber and did not pass. So i know sometimes you like to compare results of test as i seen you do on your CCS workshop video and if you would like mines to do so you can. Let me know. Again thanks again for all your help by making the material easier to grasp and learn. Thanks, Malek

Mar 26th, 2015  02:03:36 AM

Dear Dr. Red, hope all is well with you. Just want to let you know that I passed Step 3. I did extremely well on CCS . Questions were hard but your lectures helped me with some of them to easily figure the best answer. Thank you sir!

Mar 26th, 2015  01:03:54 AM

I just received my results and happy to say, I passed with score of 242. Your lectures and CCS helped significantly and I think CCS took off a lot of pressure on me. Thank you so much. Please make your Q bank available so I can do it for my IM boards. Thank you

Mar 15th, 2015  04:03:44 AM

Dear Dr Red and staff, May God bless u ! I passed Usmle 3 exam bcz of ccs !! You r wonderful teacher n very helpful !!my prayer is always with you Dr Red. Dr Dharma acharya Needles, CA

Mar 15th, 2015  04:03:30 AM

Just purchased the CCS video. Glad to have the chance to learn from Dr. Red. But I'd like to download the lecture files and CCS cases, could you please send me a copy? Thanks

Jan 21st, 2015  10:01:38 PM

Hello. How do I contact someone to help me have payperview time refunded back onto CCS workshop. I left powerpoint window overnight and believe it deducted time when I was not watching. Please contact me soon Archer company as I feel the lectures were helpful.Thanks

Oct 09th, 2014  01:10:06 AM

Dear Dr Red, I wanted to sincerely thank you from the bottom of my heart for helping me, guiding me and giving me all the encouragement for USMLE step 3. By Gods grace and your help I PASSED MY USMLE STEP 3 ON 5TH ATTEMPT yesterday. I am sure me and all others would be ever grateful to you for the amazing services you are providing to residents students and physicians. GOD BLESS YOU SIR. I know my experience may not be significant for you but anytime if I could be of any help please do let me know, it would be an honor. Thank you once again sir. GOD BLESS YOU Abdul .

Sep 25th, 2014  12:09:44 AM

I attended the workshop this saturday with Dr. Red. He is amazing! I definitely feel more comfortable going into the CCS portion of the exam. Thanks again for your great services.

Jun 10th, 2014  04:06:01 AM

Dr. Red, I passed Step 3 on my first attempt! I am an IMG with no residency experience who began Step 3 prep shortly after passing Step 2 CK. Your theory lectures were excellent as they were very specific to Step 3 material. This helped me to study more effectively for the MCQ portion of the exam. Your CCS Review was excellent, and quite frankly, it saved me on the CCS portion of the exam. There were a few challenging cases on my exam, but I kept going back to the basics and used many of the tips and tricks presented in the webinar. I ended day two of the exam about two hours early and was delighted to receive a passing score—particularly on the CCS! Thank you again for such a wonderful and concise review. I highly recommend the Archer Step 3 CCS Review to all examinees and the Theory Lectures to those who are seeking a review of material that is very specific to Step 3. Sincerely, Kelly Martin

May 04th, 2014  01:05:16 AM

Good afternoon, Just want to thanks Dr. Red and Archer USMLE Review Workshop for aid in passing score. CCS Workshop really helps, and the content review is excellent, and consice. Tks to your team Att Dr Bauza

POST YOUR FEEDBACK