Nov 28th, 2018  06:11:23 AM

Thanks so much . I have found your lectures most helpful. Because I work full time I have not been able to complete the videos but would be grateful for an extension. My exam is on the 15th of January. I plan to purchase the ccs prep as well.

Nov 09th, 2018  02:11:43 PM

What you said was absolutely accurate. Scoring very high CCS made em pass this exam on 3rd attempt. I am thankful for your course. I have recommended it to many of my friends!

Jul 21st, 2018  11:07:21 PM

I took my step 3 , second attempt and passed, the first time I did master the the boards and uworld 3 times along with uworld cases and studied for six months and failed. This time I bought archer theory lectures and made notes for each chapter while I was watching the lectures, I could tell the difference within a week with my qbank scores, I started getting at least 3 extra questions right because of these lectures, I did the lectures once and did uworld once this time , studied for 3 months and passed. Archer lectures are on point with what we need to know, thank you archer I can’t thank you guys enough for such an amazing review, I also watched CCS videos once and did uworld cases about 3 times along with other sources for cases and it worked.

Jul 21st, 2018  11:07:38 PM

I passed my exam. Like you guys mentioned, CCS was the key. I got it on the high side. Thank you very much for an excellent course. I went through Archer CCS and Uworld. Thanks!

May 16th, 2018  07:05:20 PM

Thank you for great CCS review. Helped me easily pass this exam though I got low score on MCQ

Mar 29th, 2018  05:03:16 PM

Thank you so much for a great product. Your CCS and lectures truly helped me pass this exam. I got a high score, much more than I expected. Will you be launching any review for IM board courses?

Mar 29th, 2018  03:03:09 PM

I got a 244 on my Step 3, despite my NBME/UWSA all being around 227. This shows that the CCS played a MAJOR role in boosting my score.I used Archer\'s CCS Rapid Review package for $88 that includes the 4-5 full CCS workshops. The way he teaches is very kind, considerate, and most importantly, efficient and strategic to do well on the CCS. Only minor complaint I had was the frustration of the video interface he has which kept freezing, but his staff found a solution very quickly. I\'d highly recommend this option!

Jan 04th, 2018  12:01:03 PM

Hello Dr Red, Thanks for your coaching on ccs.. I took my USMLE step 3 I just got my step 3 score and I passed the test with a score of 218. I am very happy and wanted to let you know that the class really helped me . Thanks again

Jan 04th, 2018  10:01:15 AM

Dear Dr, Thanks for the really informative workshop. I was unable to use the microphone,so couldn,t talk to you. I started to listen to your online lecture videos too.Hope it will help me pass the exam. Thankyou so much .

Jan 02nd, 2018  12:01:19 PM

Dear Dr. Red, Thank you very much for your email. You are certainly, one of the best teachers i have met so far. I will keep you posted about things on my front. Thank you once again. Warm regards, Tania

POST YOUR FEEDBACK